When Only You Can Hear – Album
Song List:
  1.  Word from Home
  2.  I Will Speak Your Name
  3.  Come to You
  4.  When Only You Can Hear
  5.  God’s Ways Are Not My Own
  6.  The Way, the Truth, the Life
  7.  Turn
  8.  Beckoned Me
  9.  Heaven Sent an Angel
10.  Dust upon the Cover
11.  Go with God
12.  Quiet My Heart
13.  My Soul Has Rest
14.  The Light of the World Is Jesus